Skip to content

Putting COP into context: Reflections on COP

Author
Kelly Sporn
Kelly Sporn

Senior Policy Advisor

London

View profile →

15 November 2021

The Glasgow Climate Pact and the Paris Rulebook were agreed on Saturday evening, over 24 hours past the official deadline for negotiations.  Please join me and a line-up of partners across the globe for our views on the immediate and longer-term implications of the past fortnight's plethora of announcements. 

Session 1 will cover views from APAC and Europe and will start at 12:30pm GMT/1:30pm CET/9:30pm JST.

Session 2 will focus on the EU and the Americas, starting at 5:3pm GMT/6:30pm CET/12:30pm EST.