Skip to content
Global Alumni Reunion
Global Alumni Reunion

Global Alumni Reunion 2019

Reconnect with former colleagues

Join us at Allen & Overy’s Global Alumni Reunion, where you will be able to reconnect with fellow alumni and former colleagues with whom you have worked through the course of your career.

This year we have sixteen local events to choose from:

Amsterdam Thursday 31 October
Brussels Thursday 7 November
Dusseldorf Thursday 31 October
Frankfurt Thursday 17 October
Hamburg Thursday 24 October
Hong Kong Wednesday 16 October
London Wednesday 16 October
Luxemborg Wednesday 18 September
Madrid Thursday 17 October
Munich Thursday 10 October
New York Thursday 21 November
New Zealand to be confirmed
Paris Thursday 10 October
Switzerland Tuesday 5 November
Sydney Thursday 31 November
Register for an event

 

Five ways to stay connected

Join the Alumni Network

Or follow us on social media:

Linkedin icon   Facebook icon   Instagram icon   Twitter Icon

Share your photos from the event using #aoglobalreunion2019