Cookies on our website

We use cookies on our website. To learn more about cookies, how we use them on our site and how to change your cookie settings please view our cookie policy. By continuing to use this site without changing your settings you consent to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Read more Close
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Press room

Your contacts are:

UK

Allen & Overy LLP / Corporate / Mergers and Acquisitions / Antitrust / Pensions

Elizabeth Randall
Tel: +44 20 3088 2989
Mobile: +447585991757 
Email: elizabeth.randall@allenovery.com 

Banking / International Capital Markets / Real Estate

Rebecca Hooper
Tel: +44 20 3088 2152 
Mobile: +44 7500 976931  
Email: rebecca.hooper@allenovery.com  

Litigation and Dispute Resolution / Intellectual Property / Employment / Tax

Giselle Daverat
Tel: +44 20 3088 1286
Email: giselle.daverat@allenovery.com

For Brexit related enquiries please contact the full team at PRTeam_London@allenovery.com

Country contacts:

Asia

Nadine Gibbon
Tel: +852 2974 7090/ +852 61133643
Email: nadine.gibbon@allenovery.com

Belgium

Valérie Rouyrre Brisac
Tel: +32 2 780 2372
Email: valerie.rouyrre@allenovery.com

France

Valérie Brisac
Tel: +33 14 006 5441
Email: valerie.brisac@allenovery.com

Germany

Nadja Fersch
Tel: +49 69 2648 5555
Email: nadja.fersch@allenovery.com
 
Steffen Mueller
Tel: +49 69 2648 5479
Email: steffen.mueller@allenovery.com  

Italy

Clare Westall
Tel: +39 02 29049503

Luxembourg

Alina Golovkova
Tel: +352 44 44 5 5234 

Middle East

Kate Lillie
Tel: +971 4 426 7207

Netherlands

Mieke de Vos
Tel: +31 20 674 1277
Email: mieke.devos@allenovery.com
 
Diana Spiering
Tel: +31 20 674 1377
Email: Diana.Spiering@AllenOvery.com

Spain

Patricia Razquin
Tel: +34 917829966
Email: patricia.razquin@allenovery.com   

U.S.

Lee Garfinkle
Tel: +1 646 344 6781
Email: lee.garfinkle@newyork.allenovery.com
 


  • Add comment (optional)