Cookies on our website

We use cookies on our website. To learn more about cookies, how we use them on our site and how to change your cookie settings please view our cookie policy. By continuing to use this site without changing your settings you consent to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Read more Close
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Press room

Your contacts are:

UK

Banking and Finance / Allen & Overy LLP / Brexit

Susanna Robinson
Tel: +44 20 3088 3918
Mobile: +44 (0)78 1307 0144
Email: susanna.robinson@allenovery.com 

International Capital Markets / Real Estate

Rebecca Hooper
Tel: +44 20 3088 2152 
Mobile: +44 (0)75 0097 6931
Email: rebecca.hooper@allenovery.com  

Litigation and Dispute Resolution / Intellectual Property / Employment / Tax

Donna Mitchell
Tel: +44 20 3088 3838
Mobile: +44 (0)77585 401066

Corporate / Mergers and Acquisitions / Antitrust/ Pensions

Elizabeth Mercer
Tel: +44 20 3088 2989
Mobile: +44 (0)7585 991757
Email: elizabeth.mercer@allenovery.com

The full PR Team can be contacted on PRTeam_London@allenovery.com
 

Country contacts:

Asia

Nadine Gibbon
Tel: +852 2974 7090/ +852 61133643
Email: nadine.gibbon@allenovery.com

Belgium

Valérie Rouyrre Brisac
Tel: +32 2 780 2372
Email: valerie.rouyrre@allenovery.com

France

Valerie Matherion-Ledjam
Tel: +33 14 006 54 28
Email: valerie.matherion-ledjam@allenovery.com

Germany

Nadja Fersch
Tel: +49 69 2648 5555
Email: nadja.fersch@allenovery.com
 
Steffen Mueller
Tel: +49 69 2648 5479
Email: steffen.mueller@allenovery.com  

Italy

Clare Westall
Tel: +39 02 29049503

Middle East

Suzy Baxter
Tel: +971 4 426 7155  

Netherlands

Mieke de Vos
Tel: +31 20 674 1277
Email: mieke.devos@allenovery.com
 
Diana Spiering
Tel: +31 20 674 1377
Email: Diana.Spiering@AllenOvery.com

Spain

Patricia Razquin
Tel: +34 917829966
Email: patricia.razquin@allenovery.com   

U.S.

Lee Garfinkle
Tel: +1 646 344 6781
Email: lee.garfinkle@newyork.allenovery.com


  • Add comment (optional)