Cookies on our website

We use cookies on our website. To learn more about cookies, how we use them on our site and how to change your cookie settings please view our cookie policy. By continuing to use this site without changing your settings you consent to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Read more Close
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Media room

​​​

Your global media contacts are:

Banking / Brexit

susanna-robinson-116_140px.jpg

Susanna Robinson
Senior Media Relations Manager

Tel: +44 20 3088 3918
Mobile/out of hours: +44 78 1307 0144 
Email: susanna.robinson@allenovery.com 

Allen & Overy LLP / Mergers and Acquisitions / Antitrust / Pensions

elizabeth-randall-116_140px.jpg

Media Relations Manager
Tel: +44 20 3088 2989
Mobile/out of hours: +44 7585 991757 
 

Litigation and Dispute Resolution / Intellectual Property / Employment / Tax

 

elizabeth-randall-116_140px.jpg

Maxine Boersma
Media Relations Manager

Tel: +44 20 3088 1268
Mob: +44 7341 097640
Email: maxine.boersma@allenovery.com 

 

Capital Markets / Real Estate / Fuse

rajiv-pattni-116_140px.jpg

Rajiv Pattni
Media Relations Executive
Tel: +44 20 3088 1237
Mobile/out of hours: +44 7884 735476
Email: rajiv.pattni@allenovery.com​


For all other enquiries, please email mediateam@allenovery.com​

 

Regional contacts:

Asia

3005852.jpg

Madhu Mirpuri

Tel: +852 2974 7377
Mobile: +852 9139 5877
Email: madhu.mirpuri@allenovery.com

Belgium

laurence auboin.jpg 

Laurence Auboin

Tel: +32 47 598 7722
Mobile: +32475987722
​​

France

valeriebrisac.jpg

Valérie Brisac

Tel: +33 14 006 5441 
Mobile: +33 610661853
 

Germany

steffenmueller.jpg

Steffen Mueller
Tel: +
49 69 2648 5479 
Mobile: +49 172 620 9737
Email: steffen.mueller@allenovery.com  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Elisa Antz
Tel: +49 69 2648 5670
Mobile: +49 173 657 3747
Email: elisa.antz@allenovery.com

Italy

clarewestall.jpg

Cristina Canepone

Tel: +39 02 2904 9212 ​
Mobile: +39 3482895739

Luxembourg

alinagolo.jpg

Alina Golovkova

Tel: +352 44 44 5 5234 
Mobile: +352 621 98 13 02

Middle East

katelillie.jpg

Amira Alyamani

Tel: +971 4 426 7142
Mobile: +971 56 520 4692

Netherlands

patrazquin.jpg

Jessica Klugkist

Tel: +31 20 674 1358

Spain

pat.jpg 

Patricia Razquin

Tel: +34 917829966
Mobile: +34 630 850 712
 
 
 

U.S.

3012189.jpg 

 
Lee Garfinkle
Tel: +1 646 344 6781 
Mobile: +1 201 563 7303
Email: lee.garfinkle@allenovery.com

 



 ​​


  • Add comment (optional)