Cookies on our website

We use cookies on our website. To learn more about cookies, how we use them on our site and how to change your cookie settings please view our cookie policy.

Read more Close
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

The Executive Committee

Wim Dejonghe

Senior Partner
United Kingdom WimDejonghe

Andrew Ballheimer

Managing Partner
United Kingdom AndrewBallheimer

David Benton

United Kingdom DavidBenton

Philip Bowden

United Kingdom PhilipBowden

Ian Ingram-Johnson

United Arab Emirates IanIngram-Johnson

Dr Astrid Krüger

Managing Partner Germany
Germany AstridKrüger

Vicki Liu

Managing Partner, Hong Kong
China VickiLiu

Karen Seward

United Kingdom KarenSeward

Barbara Stettner

United States BarbaraStettner

Support Directors

Andrew Brammer

IT & Shared Services Director
United Kingdom AndrewBrammer

Richard Grove

Director of Marketing & BD
United Kingdom RichardGrove

Jason Haines

Finance & Operations Director
United Kingdom JasonHaines

Sasha Hardman

Global HR Director
United Kingdom SashaHardman

Secretary to the Executive Committee

James Humphrey

AD to Global Managing Partner
United Kingdom










  • Add comment (optional)